Home - Frequently Asked Questions - Board of Commissioners - Contact Information
HD Brewer Apartments - Oneida Towers 1 - Oneida Towers 2 - Section 8 Program
Representative Payee Services - Application Document

Contact Us

The Oneida Housing Authority office is open Monday-Friday (excluding holidays) from 8:00AM to 4:00PM and closed for lunch from 12:00PM to 1:00PM.

Location:
226 Farrier Ave
Oneida, NY 13421

Phone:
(315) 363-8450
(315) 363-0044 Fax


Management Personnel

Bob Walters


Bob Walters,
Executive Director

oneidahousing@cnymail.com




Brian DePasquale


Brian DePasquale,
Director of Maintenance

brian@cnymail.com




Marry Griffin


Marry Griffin,
Project Manager

mgriffin@cnymail.com




Mary Butler


Mary Butler,
Occupancy Specialist

mary@cnymail.com




Donna Baker


Donna Baker,
Occupancy Specialist

dbaker@cnymail.com




Vicki Merrill


Vicki Merrill,
Financial Account Clerk

Vicki@cnymail.com




Julie Titus


Julie Titus,
Reception & Keyboard Specialist

Julie@cnymail.com




Kathy Denty


Kathy Denty,
Representative Payee

kdenty@twcny.rr.com




Maintenance Personnel

Art LeRoy

Art LeRoy
Senior Mechanic


Jessica West

Jessica West
Cleaner Towers 1-11



Joyce Reed

Joyce Reed
Cleaner Towers 1-11



Allen Nemo

Allen Nemo
Maint. Towers/Brewer



Derek Person

Derek Person
Maint. Towers 1-11


Experience Works Program

Stephen Cornelius, Daryll Wilcox, Mike Fromey

Stephen Cornelius,
Daryll Wilcox,
Mike Fromey

 

226 Farrier Ave Oneida, NY 13421
(315) 363-8450 (315) 363-0044 Fax